The Faculty of Pharmacy Unpad has 4 departments, namely the Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis and Medicinal Chemistry, the Department of Pharmaceutical Biology, the Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacy. and the Department of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Technology.

Each department is led by the Head of the Department with the task of planning, implementing, developing, controlling, and evaluating the quality of lecturer resources, facilities and infrastructure, as well as cooperation in one and / or several branches of science and technology disciplines through education, research, community service activities, and scientific publications.

It is the department which then plays a big role in the process of developing knowledge at the Faculty of Pharmacy.

Scientific Group at Pharmacy Unpad

التحليل الصيدلاني والكيمياء الطبية
البيولوجيا الصيدلانية
الصيدلة والصيدلة السريرية
المستحضرات الصيدلانية والتكنولوجيا الصيدلانية